Trouble - Robots Dont Sleep - Mirror (CD, Album)

Download Trouble - Robots Dont Sleep - Mirror (CD, Album)
Label: Four Music - 88765411352 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop, Abstract, Leftfield, Indie Pop


Drunk On A Bike - SNFU - Lets Get It Right The First Time (CD, Album), Somewhere, He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix) - Various - We Are Defected. This Is Our House! (CD), Αποκλειστικά - Various - Χρυσό Πακέτο 2000 (CD), Boogaloo, Andantino In Modo Di Canzone - Tchaikovsky* - Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra cond. Evgeny Mravinsk, The Plan Thrusts And Meanders - Christof Migone - The Death Of Analogies (CD, Album), Something There - Various - Classic Disney Volume Ⅱ (Cassette), Pseudo - V.I.Ny.O. - Előre Hátra Oldalt Vissza (CD, Album), I Need You (Edit) - Jeremy Jackson & America (2) - I Need You (Vinyl), Arrasta A Sandàlia - Meireles E Sua Orquestra - Brazilian Beat Vol. 4 (Vinyl, LP), Josh Mace - Breathe Easy (File, MP3), Andando In Francia


  1. Yojin

    Label: Four Music - • Format: CD Album, Stereo • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop, Abstract, Leftfield, Indie Pop5/5(5).
  2. Mikanris

    Apr 25,  · Mirror Robots Don't Sleep Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Trouble 2 Don't Wake Me 3 Satellite Falls 4 Mirror 5 Hold It Down 6 Happy People 7 Find a Way 8 More By Robots Don't Sleep See All. Robots Don't Sleep - EP You May Also Like.
  3. Zulum

    Robots Don't Sleep is the collaborative project between Berlin producer Robert Koch (of Jahcoozi & Robot Koch) and US singer John LaMonica (who Robert worked with on his album, The Other Side) and they've got a new self-titled EP which will be Robert's fourth overall and first on a major label (Four Music/Sony Music Germany). The EP comes out in Europe on November 30 and then on .
  4. Doum

    Get all the lyrics to songs on Mirror and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  5. Mibei

    Trouble (Robots Don`t Sleep) by Robot Koch published on TZ robots don`t sleep - trouble written and produced by sebastian lind, john lamonica and robot koch taken from the album "mirror" out on four music.
  6. Teshakar

    May 01,  · Artist: Robots Don’t Sleep Album: Mirror Released: Style: Electronic Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Trouble 02 – Don’t Wake Me 03 – Satellite Falls 04 – Mirror 05 – Hold It Down 06 – Happy People 07 – Find a Way 08 – Safe Now 09 – Without You 10 – Arms 11 – Run 12 – Reverse Rewind.
  7. Yozshukree

    Explore releases from Robots Don't Sleep at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Robots Don't Sleep at the Discogs Marketplace.
  8. Vogami

    Trouble Lyrics: Don’t want to see you struggling / You know I want to help you out / The trouble that you know you’re in / The leash between love and doubt / You keep closing doors / So I can’t.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *